Contact Us

Planning a trip to the Denali National Park area?   We are happy to help with logistics, recommendations and local tips.   Our home is amazing and we want you to have the best experience possible while visiting.   Call or send us an email (recommended) with your questions and start planning today!   Visit our Denali 101 page for more information.

*Please be aware we are often working remotely, and we will return phone calls as we can.   Email will ensure a faster response time.

Discover Denali Visitor Center

907-415-1169
PO Box 437
Healy, AK 99743

Summer Address
248 Boardwalk Drive, Denali AK 99755

Winter Address
452 Healy Spur Road, Healy AK 99743

info@discoverdenali.org

Executive Director
Vanessa Jusczak
director@discoverdenali.org

Board of Directors
board@discoverdenali.org

Board of Directors

Jordan Stanford ~ Kantishna Roadhouse ~ 2023-2025 ~ jordan@discoverdenali.org
Michelle Turk ~ Denali Glass & Arts Studio ~ 2022-2024 ~ michelle@discoverdenali.org
Abby Szarkowski ~ Denali Dens ~ 2023-2025 ~ abby@discoverdenali.org
Kyle Davis ~ Denali Park Adventures ~ 2022-2024 ~ kyle@discoverdenali.org
Michael Cook ~ Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge ~ 2023-2025 ~ michael@discoverdenali.org
Buzzy Chiu ~ Premier Alaska Tours ~ 2022-2024 ~ buzzy@discoverdenali.org
Shalley Villamarin ~ Grande Denali Lodge ~ 2023-2025 ~ shalley@discoverdenali.org